Contact Us

REAP logo image

Sandy Rogers, Program Manager                 304-926-0499 ext. 1004       Sandra.D.Rogers@wv.gov 

John Dempsey, OER Asst. Director              304-926-0499 ext. 1275       John.G.Dempsey@wv.gov

Patricia Hickman, DLR Director                    304-926-0499 ext. 1263       Patricia.A.Hickman@wv.gov
Brenda Justice, Office Assistant                   304-926-0499 ext. 1330      
Brenda.J.Justice@wv.gov  


Niki Davis, Supervisor                                   304-926-0499 ext. 1137         Niki.N.Davis@wv.gov                          

Lisa Facemyer, Office Assistant                    304-926-0499 ext. 1002          Lisa.I.Facemyer@wv.gov

 

Adopt A Highway/Operation Wildflower Programs (1-800-322-5530)
Kim Smith, Coordinator                                    304-926-0499 ext. 1198      Kim.L.Smith@wv.gov 

 

WV Make It Shine Program (1-800-322-5530)
Terry Carrington, Coordinator               304-926-0499 ext. 1359                  Terry.R.Carrington@wv.gov  

 

Recycling Grant Program/CED Program 
Susan Wheeler, ERS 1                  304-926-0499 ext. 1269                        Susan.E.Wheeler@wv.gov
  
           
                                                                        



Greg Rote, Supervisor                           304-926-0499 ext. 1270    Gregory.A.Rote@wv.gov

 

Pollution Prevention and Open Dump (PPOD)

Chris Cartrwight, Project Manager  304-926-0499 ext 1037             
Christopher.J.Cartwright@wv.gov

Sam Stalnaker, Project Manager    304-872-3800                           Samuel.R.Stalnaker@wv.gov

Kelly Cook, Project Manager          304-368-2000 ext. 3727             Kelly.A.Cook@wv.gov

Eric Gladwell, Project Manager       304-822-7266 ext. 3609             Eric.W.Gladwell@wv.gov                               
 
Click here to view areas of control for our Project Managers

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia