Hazardous Waste Staff Contacts



Area of Responsibility

Direct Contact #

Joe Sizemore

Assistant Chief Inspector


304-926-0499 ext 1314

John Killian

Env. Inspector Supervisor

Southern Unit

304-926-0499 ext 1320

Jamie Fenske

Env. Inspector Supervisor

Northern Unit

304-238-1220 ext 3514

Amy Higgs Environmental Inspector Boone, Fayette, Greenbrier, Kanawha, 
Monroe, Raleigh, Summers
304-926-0499 ext 1315
Troy Vermillion

Environmental Inspector

Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, McDowell, Mercer, Mingo, Putnam, Wayne, Wyoming

304-926-0499 ext 1319

Cody Howdyshell

Env. Inspector

Barbour, Harrison, Lewis, Taylor, Upshur

304-368-3960 ext 3709

Tim Keller

Environmental Inspector

Grant, Pendleton, Pocahontas, Preston, Randolph, Tucker, Webster

304-368-2000 ext 3725

Mark Smith

Environmental Inspector

Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio

304-238-1220 ext 3521

Kevin Campbell

Environmental Inspector

Braxton, Calhoun, Clay, Doddridge, Gilmer, Nicholas, Pleasants, Ritchie


Garland Roberts

Env. Inspector

Jackson, Mason, Roane,
Wirt, Wood


Penny Harris

Environmental Inspector Specialist


304-465-1919 ext 3054

Mark Kesner

Environmental Inspector

Berkeley, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan 

304-822-7266 ext 3652

Travis Lawson

Environmental Inspector

 Marion, Monongalia,  Tyler, Wetzel

304-368-2000 ext 3710




Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia