AST Contacts

AST Contacts 

For general aboveground storage tank information:

Ruth Porter at 304-926-0499, ext. 1007, or by email at Ruth.M.Porter@wv.gov
Joe Sizemore at 304-926-0499, ext. 1314, or by email at Joe.M.Sizemore@wv.gov
Joshua Hamrick at 304-926-0499, ext. 1216, or by email at Joshua.R.Hamrick@wv.gov

 

For obtaining a login to the Electronic Submission System (ESS) or setting up ESS security:

Jenna Palmer at 304-926-0499, ext. 1817, or by email at Jenna.D.Palmer@wv.gov

 

For electronic registration form troubleshooting:

Joshua Hamrick at 304-926-0499, ext. 1216, or by email at Joshua.R.Hamrick@wv.gov
Jenna Palmer at 304-926-0499, ext. 1817, or by email at Jenna.D.Palmer@wv.gov

 
AST Inspector by County Served:


Inspector

Counties

Address

Phone

 Email

Eric Mauzy

Northern
Inspector
Supervisor

22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757

304-822-7266,
ext. 3605
Cell: 304-549-7658
Fax: 304-822-3687

 eric.w.mauzy@wv.gov

VACANT
(Please contact
Eric Mauzy)

Brooke,
Hancock,
Marshall,
Ohio,
Wetzel

 

Michel Boyer

Berkeley,
Jefferson,
Marion,
Mineral,
Morgan,
Monongalia,
Preston,
Taylor

2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554

304-368-2000,
ext. 3713
Cell: 304-281-4395
Fax: 304-368-3853

 michel.l.boyer@wv.gov 

Amy Higgs

Pleasants,
Ritchie,
Tyler,
Wirt,
Wood

2311 E. Ohio Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101

304-420-4635
Cell: 304-552-3273

 amy.e.higgs@wv.gov 
Shannon Straley Barbour,
Grant,
Hampshire,
Hardy, 
Pendleton,
Pocahontas,
Randolph,
Tucker,
Upshur
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
304-822-7266,
ext. 3630
Cell: 304-573-1585
Fax: 304-822-3687
shannon.m.straley@wv.gov
Jamie Tallman Doddridge,
Gilmer,
Harrison,
Lewis 
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-368-2000,
ext. 3720
Cell: 304-932-5778
Fax: 304-358-3953
james.g.tallman@wv.gov


Inspector

Counties

Address

Phone

 Email

Jason Liddle

Southern  
Inspector
Supervisor

601 57th Street, SE
Charleston, WV 25304

304-926-0499,
ext. 1277
Cell: 304-859-4399
Fax: 304-926-0457

 jason.t.little@wv.gov

Jeffrey Cavendar

Cabell,
Jackson,
Mason,
Pleasant,
Wirt,
Wood

601 57th Street, SE
Charleston, WV 25304

304-926-0499,
ext. 1128
Cell: 304-389-8593
Fax: 304-926-0457
william.j.cavender@wv.gov

Niki Davis

Boone,
Lincoln,
Logan,
Mingo,
Wayne

601 57th Street, SE
Charleston, WV 25304

304-926-0499,
ext. 1269
Cell: 304-389-7634
Fax: 304-926-0457

niki.n.davis@wv.gov
Joshua Griffin Kanawha 601 57th Street, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
304-926-0499,
ext. 1289
Cell: 304-549-2371
Fax: 304-926-0457
joshua.j.griffin@wv.gov
 Cleve Honaker Greenbrier,
McDowell,
Mercer,
Monroe,
Raleigh,
Summers,
Wyoming
254 Industrial Drive
Oak Hill, WV 25901
304-465-1911,
ext. 3103
Cell: 304-389-8179
Fax: 304-465-1524
cleve.a.honaker@wv.gov
 Richard Moles Braxton,
Calhoun,
Clay,
Fayette,
Nicholas,
Roane,
Webster
601 57th Street, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
304-926-0499,
ext. 1833
Cell: 304-389-7662
Fax: 304-926-0457
richard.i.moles@wv.gov


For reporting releases from an aboveground storage tank:


Confirmed releases must be immediately reported to the statewide emergency spill line at 800-642-3074.

Suspected or threatened releases should be reported directly to the DEP Aboveground Storage Tank program at 304-926-0499, ext. 1007, and the Office of Environmental Remediation at 304-368-2000, ext. 3701.

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia